BOE Meeting

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Sunday, June 5, 2022 7:00pm
Sunday, June 5, 2022 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 7:00pm
Monday, August 22, 2022 7:00pm
Monday, September 19, 2022 7:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2022 7:00pm
Monday, October 17, 2022 7:00pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 7:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2022 7:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 7:00pm
Monday, January 9, 2023 7:00pm
Monday, January 23, 2023 7:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2023 7:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2023 7:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2023 7:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2023 7:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2023 7:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2023 7:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2023 7:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2023 7:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2023 7:00pm
Calendar

 

Early Dismissal 12/23/22 

 

Special Lunch Volnteers

ARE NEEDED

   

Submit Your Yearbook Photos!

District Events & Links

 VIEW FULL CALENDAR 

       

 

Partnership Links & PTO FORMS

   

    

VIEW ALL PTO PROGRAMS