Board of Education Meeting

Description

Board of Education meetings are held at the Education Center, 434 Millburn Ave, Millburn

Oct 8 meeting at MILLBURN HIGH SCHOOL INNOVATIVE LEARNING LAB

Board of Ed meetings & agendas

Date/Time(s)
Monday, July 23, 2018 7:45pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 7:45pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 7:45pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 7:45pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 7:45pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 7:45pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 7:45pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 7:45pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 7:45pm
Monday, January 7, 2019 7:45pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 7:45pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 7:45pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 7:45pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 7:45pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 7:45pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 7:45pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 7:45pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 7:45pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 7:45pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 7:45pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:45pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 VIEW FULL CALENDAR 

Quick Links

    

      

            

          

              

          

VIEW ALL PTO PROGRAMS

Thank You Education Foundation!!

We would like to thank the Education Foundation of Millburn-Short Hills for the generous grants they awarded to Glenwood for upgrades and advancements to our school! In 2018, we received over $12,000!  

SAVE the DATE for the Following Events!
More Events to Come...