SL - Pizza

Description

PTO Lunch Program Tuesdays - Pizza served with apple slices from La Strada

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 11:30am
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 11:30am
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 11:30am
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 11:30am
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 11:30am
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 11:30am
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 11:30am
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 11:30am
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 11:30am
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 11:30am
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 11:30am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 11:30am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 11:30am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 11:30am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 11:30am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 11:30am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 11:30am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 11:30am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 11:30am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 11:30am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 11:30am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 11:30am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 11:30am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 11:30am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 11:30am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 11:30am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 11:30am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 11:30am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 11:30am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 11:30am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 11:30am
Calendar

Quick Links

    

     

            

          

              

          

VIEW ALL PTO PROGRAMS

Thank You Education Foundation!!

We would like to thank the Education Foundation of Millburn-Short Hills for the generous grants they awarded to Glenwood for upgrades and advancements to our school! In 2018, we received over $8,000!  

SAVE the DATE for the Following Events!
CHECK BACK - FALL EVENTS COMING SOON!